Archdiocese of Chicago
Batch Mail
www.archchicago.org ..:: Batch Mail ::..   Login
 
Very Rev. Stephen Kanonik, Moderator of the Curia for the Archdiocese of Chicago,
approved all items included in this electronic distribution.
_____________________________________________________________________________
 

 

 Batch Mail Minimize

Sort by   Search
< BACK 1 of 63 NEXT >


21st Annual Jerusalem Lecture
Thu 02/04/2016
Submitted By: Office for Ecumenical and Interreligious Affairs
Contact: eia@archchicago.org
DOWNLOAD (198 K)

Lector Program at St. Sylvester Parish in Spanish
Thu 02/04/2016
Submitted By: Jacqueline Moyeno
Contact: jmoyeno@archchicago.org
DOWNLOAD (334 K)

Respect Life Office Events
Thu 02/04/2016
Submitted By: Victor Vallejo
Contact: vvallejo@archchicago.org
(0 K)

Conference for Pastoral Planning and Council Development Annual Conference - April 17 to 20
Thu 02/04/2016
Submitted By: Chuck Brown
Contact: cbrown@archchicago.org
(0 K)

Office for the New Evangelization - Jubilee of Mercy Resources
Thu 01/28/2016
Submitted By: Elizabeth Johnson
Contact: ejohnson@archchicago.org
(0 K)

Lenten Regulations
Thu 01/28/2016
Submitted By: Todd Williamson
Contact: twilliamson@archchicago.org
DOWNLOAD (69 K)

Muslim-Catholic Dialogue in the Middle East Series at DePaul - February 19
Thu 01/28/2016
Submitted By: Office for Ecumenical and Interreligious Affairs
Contact: eia@archchicago.org
DOWNLOAD (971 K)

Nightfever at Holy Name Cathedral - March 12
Thu 01/28/2016
Submitted By: Rev. Bradley Zamora
Contact:
(0 K)

Annual Catholic Appeal 2016 - Video
Thu 01/21/2016

Link: www.annualcatholicappeal.com/2016video

Submitted By: Deborah Kozak
Contact: dkozak@archchicago.org
DOWNLOAD (87 K)

Christ Renews His Parish, Spiritual Director Training - begins January 27
Thu 01/21/2016
Submitted By: Anna Dudek
Contact: adudek@archchicago.org
DOWNLOAD (397 K)

Divorced and Widowed Conference - April 9
Thu 01/21/2016
Submitted By: Maryvel Torres
Contact: mtorres@archchicago.org
DOWNLOAD (314 K)

Annual Prevent Child Abuse Prayer Service - April 15
Thu 01/21/2016
Submitted By: Mayra Flores
Contact: mflores@archchicago.org
DOWNLOAD (397 K)

Celebrating Catholic Education Breakfast - Sponsorship Opportunities Packet
Thu 01/14/2016

Link: archchicago.org/cceb/CelebratingCatholicEdBreakfast2016SponsorOpportunities.pdf

Submitted By: Teresa Battaglia
Contact: tbattaglia@archchicago.org
(0 K)

< BACK  1 of 63  NEXT >

  

 Links Minimize

Jubilee of Mercy- www.jubileemercy.org

Bulletin Articles - www.archchicago.org/bulletin/default.htm

To Teach Who Christ Is - www.toteachwhochristis.org 

Enseñar Quién es Cristo - www.ensenarquienescristo.org

Parish Transformation - www.archchicago.org/StrategicPastoralPlan/ParishTransformation


  

 Archdiocesan Website Minimize

  

 Parish Bulletin News Minimize
BULLETIN EDITORS

Click on the Parish Bulletin News link below for important announcements for your bulletins.

http://www.archchicago.org/bulletin/default.htm

 - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 

  

© Archdiocese of Chicago. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy
To direct your questions or comments about this website click here