Archdiocese of Chicago
Batch Mail
www.archchicago.org ..:: Batch Mail ::..   Login
 
Very Rev. Stephen Kanonik, Moderator of the Curia for the Archdiocese of Chicago,
approved all items included in this electronic distribution.
_____________________________________________________________________________
 
 
 

 

 Batch Mail Minimize

Sort by   Search
< BACK 1 of 56 NEXT >


Office for the New Evangelization Events
Thu 04/28/2016
Submitted By: Elizabeth Johnson
Contact: ejohnson@archchicago.org
(0 K)

Feast of Our Lady of Fatima Mass at St. Adrian Parish with Bishop Wypych - May 13
Thu 04/28/2016
Submitted By: St. Adrian Parish
Contact: stadrian@archchicago.org
DOWNLOAD (303 K)

Spanish RCIA Program / Curso básico sobre RICA - May 18
Thu 04/28/2016
Submitted By: Jacqueline Moyeno
Contact: jmoyeno@odw.org
DOWNLOAD (229 K)

Catholic New World Bulletin Announcements
Thu 04/28/2016
Submitted By: Joyce Duriga
Contact: jduriga@archchicago.org
(0 K)

16th Annual Ecumenical Prayer Service for Christian Unity - May 22
Thu 04/28/2016
Submitted By: Office for Ecumenical & Interreligious Affairs
Contact: eia@archchicago.org
(0 K)

Social Action Summer Institute, July 17-21 - Letter from Rev. Ronald Hicks
Thu 04/28/2016
Submitted By: Karen Gorajski
Contact: kgorajski@archchicago.org
DOWNLOAD (73 K)

Office for Catechesis & Youth Ministry Events
Thu 04/28/2016
Submitted By: Renee Zachar
Contact: rzachar@archchicago.org
(0 K)

Earthquake in Ecuador
Fri 04/22/2016

On Saturday, April 16, a magnitude 7.8 earthquake struck the coast of Ecuador, killing at least 350 people and injuring thousands. Please see the attached letter (bilingual), pray and consider how you can support the work of Catholic Relief Services to evaluate and address the needs of the many people suffering loss and devastation. Visit www.chicagopeaceandjustice.org/EmergencyAppeal for more information and to donate online.

Submitted By: Bethany Collins
Contact: bcollins@archchicago.org
DOWNLOAD (380 K)

Respect Life Office Events
Fri 04/22/2016
Submitted By: Victor Vallejo
Contact: vvallejo@archchicago.org
(0 K)

Catholic New World Bulletin Announcements
Fri 04/22/2016
Submitted By: Joyce Duriga
Contact: jduriga@archchicago.org
(0 K)

Office for the New Evangelization Events
Fri 04/22/2016
Submitted By: Elizabeth Johnson
Contact: ejohnson@archchicago.org
(0 K)

Critical Needs Scholarship Application
Fri 04/22/2016
Submitted By: Kathy Szamocki
Contact: kszamocki@USML.EDU
(0 K)

Ministry to Veterans & Military Families Meeting - May 3
Fri 04/22/2016
Submitted By: Carol Walters
Contact: cwalters@archchicago.org
DOWNLOAD (192 K)

2016 Summer Scripture Seminar
Fri 04/22/2016

University of St. Mary of the Lake/Mundelein Seminary is hosting Summer Scripture Seminar June 19-24. This year focus is the Psalms, often referred to as a “school of prayer.” For more information and registration: www.summerscripture.org

Submitted By: Diana Bernacki
Contact: dbernacki@USML.EDU
(0 K)

Office for the New Evangelization Events
Thu 04/14/2016
Submitted By: Elizabeth Johnson
Contact: ejohnson@archchicago.org
(0 K)

Respect Life Office Events
Thu 04/14/2016
Submitted By: Victor Vallejo
Contact: vvallejo@archchicago.org
(0 K)

< BACK  1 of 56  NEXT >

  

 Links Minimize

Jubilee of Mercy- www.jubileemercy.org

Bulletin Articles - www.archchicago.org/bulletin/default.htm

To Teach Who Christ Is - www.toteachwhochristis.org 

Enseñar Quién es Cristo - www.ensenarquienescristo.org

Parish Transformation - www.archchicago.org/StrategicPastoralPlan/ParishTransformation


  

 Archdiocesan Website Minimize

  

 Parish Bulletin News Minimize
BULLETIN EDITORS

Click on the Parish Bulletin News link below for important announcements for your bulletins.

http://www.archchicago.org/bulletin/default.htm

 - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 

  

© Archdiocese of Chicago. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy
To direct your questions or comments about this website click here