Archdiocese of Chicago
Batch Mail
www.archchicago.org ..:: Batch Mail ::..   Login
Rev. Peter Snieg, Moderator of the Curia for the Archdiocese of Chicago,
approved all items included in this electronic distribution.
_____________________________________________________________________________
 
 Batch Mail Minimize

Sort by   Search
< BACK 1 of 81 NEXT >


100 Days of Prayer leading up to World Day of the Sick - Begins November 3
Thu 10/30/2014
Submitted By: Karen Gorajski
Contact: kgorajski@archchicago.org
(0 K)

The Black Madonna in Chicago - November 8 - 29
Thu 10/30/2014
Submitted By: Deborah Cabezas
Contact: dcabezas@archchicago.org
DOWNLOAD (156 K)

Mass for those Kidnaped or Disappeared - Misa para los desaparecidos y secuestrados - November 11
Thu 10/30/2014
Submitted By: Fr. Esequiel Sanchez
Contact: esanchez@stbedechicago.org
(0 K)

Christ Renews His Parish
Thu 10/30/2014
Submitted By: Anna Dudek
Contact: adudek@archchicago.org
(0 K)

Chicago Catholic Scripture School 15th Anniversary - November 16
Thu 10/30/2014
Submitted By: Regina Bajko
Contact: rbajko@archchicago.org
DOWNLOAD (10 K)

Catholic Campaign for Human Development
Thu 10/30/2014

For more resources: http://www.chicagopeaceandjustice.org/cchd-promotional-resources/

Submitted By: Robert Collins
Contact: rcollins@archchicago.org
DOWNLOAD (94 K)

< BACK  1 of 81  NEXT >

  

 Archdiocesan Website Minimize

  

 Parish Bulletin News Minimize
BULLETIN EDITORS

Click on the Parish Bulletin News link below for important announcements for your bulletins.

http://www.archchicago.org/bulletin/default.htm

 - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 

  

© Archdiocese of Chicago. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy
To direct your questions or comments about this website click here