Archdiocese of Chicago
Batch Mail
www.archchicago.org ..:: Batch Mail ::..   Login
Rev. Peter Snieg, Moderator of the Curia for the Archdiocese of Chicago,
approved all items included in this electronic distribution.
_____________________________________________________________________________
 
 Batch Mail Minimize

Sort by   Search
< BACK 1 of 55 NEXT >


Special Collection for the Middle East - September 6 & 7
Thu 08/28/2014
Submitted By: Robert Collins
Contact: rcollins@archchicago.org
(0 K)

St. John Paul II Statue Dedication at Maryhill Cemetery - September 6
Thu 08/28/2014
Submitted By: Theodore Ratajczyk
Contact: tratajczyk@cathcemchgo.org
DOWNLOAD (72 K)

Annual Catholic Appeal Workshops
Thu 08/28/2014
Submitted By: Deborah Kozak
Contact: dkozak@archchicago.org
(0 K)

Office for Divine Worship Spanish Programs
Thu 08/28/2014
Submitted By: Jacqueline Moyeno
Contact: jmoyeno@archchicago.org
(0 K)

Electronic Resources for the Year of the Sacraments
Thu 08/28/2014
Submitted By: Nancy Polacek
Contact: npolacek@archchicago.org
DOWNLOAD (290 K)

The Liturgical Institute's "Decoding the Christian Temple" Conference - September 26
Thu 08/28/2014
Submitted By: Thomas Franzman
Contact: tfranzman@usml.edu
DOWNLOAD (26 K)

Chicago's Got Sisters Retreat Weekend - October 10 thru 12
Thu 08/28/2014
Submitted By: Sr. Stephanie Baliga
Contact: sbaliga2@gmail.com
(0 K)

Volunteer Tutors Needed at Mercy Home for Boys & Girls - Girl's Campus
Thu 08/28/2014
Submitted By: Dee Atkins
Contact: deeatk@mercyhome.org
DOWNLOAD (10 K)

< BACK  1 of 55  NEXT >

  

 Archdiocesan Website Minimize

  

 Parish Bulletin News Minimize
BULLETIN EDITORS

Click on the Parish Bulletin News link below for important announcements for your bulletins.

http://www.archchicago.org/bulletin/default.htm

 - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 

  

© Archdiocese of Chicago. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy
To direct your questions or comments about this website click here